Officers & Directors

Various committees may provide the Board of Directors with information to assist the Board in the administration of the activities and affairs of NCQHA. Committees may be established from time to time as needed. Some remain from year to year. Members are encouraged to participate on committees and share ideas.

2021 Officers

PresidentDeb Meyer 970-686-2076
Vice-PresidentCindy Haugen 970-353-6636
SecretaryOpen Position
TreasurerDeb Mossburgh970-291-4707

2021 Board of Directors

Rene PerryPro-Tem970-493-8506
Linda ClineThrough 2023970-218-4349
Marilyn ImmekeThrough 2023970-290-1578
Kryss Kornfeld Through 2022970-353-6636
Liz JohnsonThrough 2022303-877-4829
Russ EasonThrough 2021970-744-8358
Bonnie Ramsey-KornfeldThrough 2021970-221-1341